2017-18 Coaches (Garden City Minor Hockey)

Print2017-18 Coaches
2017-18 Coach Selection Process

The 2017-18 Coaches Selection Committee would like to thank all applicants for their interest in coaching with GCMHA. The GCMHA Executive and the Coach Selection Committee will be announcing Head Coaches as the teams complete their season AND as the committee deems sensitive to parties involved. Announcements will NOT begin before March 29, 2017. Please check back for updates. (Coaches will not be named until all successful candidates have been notified.)

AS OF MARCH 28 at 9:15pm

Tyke 1: Cory Simpson

Tyke 2:  Mike Duncan

Novice AA: Andy Dermatas

Novice A: Matt Davies

Minor Atom AA: Ron Grossi

Minor Atom A: Dave Mooradian

Major Atom AA: Dan Amodeo

Major Atom A: Stephen Masterson

Atom AE: Ryan Liddiard

Minor Peewee AA: Mike Mooradian

Minor Peewee A: Jason Taylor

Major Peewee AA:  Brett Marconi

Major Peewee A: Tino Pingue

Peewee AE:  Blair Servos

Minor Bantam AA: Gordie Scott

Minor Bantam A:  Jim Denham

Major Bantam AA: Steve McIntosh

Major Bantam A: Don Gearing
Bantam AE: Jim Liddiard

Minor Midget AA:Curtis Conrad

Minor Midget A: Jeff Sanderson

Major Midget AA: Wayne Chapman
Major Midget A: Brent White
GCMHA would like to thank all applicants who offered their expertise and experience
to coach our players. The process, as anyone can imagine, is never easy.

Category Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Garden City Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Garden City Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from gcmha.ca on Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 8:34 AM