Past President's and Life Members (Garden City Minor Hockey)

PrintPast President's and Life Members

Past Presidents & Life Members

The following individuals are Past Presidents of SCMHA & SPARTAN. We "Thank" each and every one of them for the countless of hours they put in to making Minor Hockey in St. Catharines where it is today. 

SCMHA                                         SPARTAN                               MERRITTON     
Doug Favell                                    Rose & Joe Engemann         Geoff Crane
Steve Bellows                                 Kelly Peacock                    Bernie Ohlm
Lloyd Briggs-Jude                            Tom Buchan                      John Riley
Gord Gillespie                                                                         Jim Liddiard
Pete Secord
Norm Mussat
O. Bez Bezotosny
Laurie Stewart
David Roberts
Robert Chausse
Dave Hobbins
Roy Kerling
Les McKean
David Sheehan
Bill Buckle
Albert Venneri
Rick Martin