2023-2024 Board of Directors, News (Garden City Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
May 22, 2023 | Cheryl Olsen | 1485 views
2023-2024 Board of Directors
We are pleased to announce your 2023-2024 Board of Directors

President - Bruce Lawrence Treasurer - Tracey Osborne
1st Vice - Matt Davies 2nd Vice - RD Lacroix

Special Events - Melissa Radu Board of Director - Jordan McNair
Board of Director - Rusty Engelen  Board of Director - Matt Greenway

Your new Board of Directors is anxiously awaiting the start of the new season.